Entertainment News Music

The official tracklist for Wizkid’s album “More Love, Less Ego” has been released.

The album features a well-balanced mix of domestic and foreign celebrities thanks to the Afrobeats superstar.

Ayodeji Balogun, better known by his stage name Wizkid, is a multi-award-winning singer, songwriter, and performer from Nigeria. Wizkid has announced the official release date of his next album, which is rumored to feature Travis Scott, Lauryn Hill, and other big names.

The renowned singer, whose highly anticipated fifth studio album, “More Love, Less Ego,” a follow-up to the critically acclaimed and commercially successful “Made in Lagos,” is set for release on November 6, 2022, has already given his fans a preview of the album with the singles “Bad To Me” and “Money & Love.”

The official tracklist and guests of the album have been made public by American digital media business Genius, which operates Genius Lyrics, widely considered as the world’s largest library of song lyrics and musical knowledge platform.

Heavy hitters including Lauryn Hill, Ayra Starr, Naira Marley, Travis Scott, Don Toliver, and Buju Banton will be included on the 14-track album, according to the press release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *