Entertainment News Music

Popcaan, Simi, and other artists will appear on Bella Shmurda’s debut album.

The debut album by the popular vocalist is about to be released, and the features promise to be thrilling.

The official tracklist for Bella Shmurda’s debut album, “Hypertension,” has been announced by Akinbiyi Abiola Ahmed, better known as Bella Shmurda, a Nigerian street-hop singer and songwriter.

The popular artist, who has previously released two EPs called “High Tension” and “High Tension 2.0,” is getting ready to release his debut studio album on Wednesday, October 26, 2022.

Bella Shmurda revealed the 15-track project’s official tracklist on Thursday, October 20, 2022, revealing that it will include A-list artists like Popcaan, Victony, Omah Lay, Phyno, Simi, Pa Salieu, and a slew of others. He stated:

I’m overwhelmed, hope you are too? My debut album is on the way, out of thousand songs, I selected the bests for you, put alot into it, still delayed a lot for it, can’t thank you all enough for the whole ride. Where we still dey go far ! Oct 26, we go live! Pre-Save Link on bio !!! 🤞

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *