Sport News

BREAKING: Manchester City Become The First Team To Win Premier League Title 4 Times In A Row

English football powerhouse, Manchester City have emerged the winners of the 2023/2024 EPL title, becoming the first team in history to win it for a consecutive fourth time.

The Pep Guardiola-coached side scored the first goal within minute against West Ham through Foden who bagged a brace in the 18th minute.

West Ham’s Kudus gave a glimmer of hope in the second half with a well-taken goal before Rodri scored the third for Manchester City.

The team has become the first in EPL history to win the other for a fourth consecutive title.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *